Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

This passage argues about accepting bad karma as they are and get on with it, or like some say try to improve yourself, and get over it. All though, accepting life as is, can give you peace with what you have, but surging towards hurdles and developing life can make you feel proud of yourself. Most people say that, accepting life with its short comings can leave you content with what you already had this means that you have accepted that developing yourself is like punching above your weight limit, which leaves them right where they are this doesn’t have to be wrong by no means, but it just leaves you with a room of probabilities of your potential. For instance, in every sport there will be a lot of potential players who can build a career of their own, but they left with nothing solely because of their lack of commitment. While others say that, after accepting life is hard you have to tackle one of them, and resolve one at a time, to plummet your short comings to help you lead a better life and in the long run this helps you to progress in your life and not only you feel satisfied with the achievements you have done, but also feel a lot more confident by your self and you can tackle and curve ball that life throws at you. This character can help you boost your life in general. For example, all the successful people had confidence in them, all of them say the same line, stay in your lane, and do your job. In conclusion, both a bad bream with bad situation like either unemployed shortage of money and improving from such situations, each had it’s own perks while, people who feel content relax with there life and don’t stress much, and few adopt to this situations and develop themselves from it.