Some cities ban private cars from entering the center and force people to use bicycle and buses. Do the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages

In resent years, technalogy is really developing day by day especially vehicle. Therefore, majorities cities forbid personal automobile from come in downtown and the gaverment emphasize, humans should be utilise bike and autobus when they walk in the downtown. I believe that, this way is extremely useful for mankind. In this easy eassy, I will examine both pros and cons of this can controversial issue. There are a number of significant benefits of use Change the form of the verb using show examples the motorbike and buses when they entering in the town. First if all, if humans utilise bike, it will prevent traffic jam in city center. Also, when people use bike or buses instens of own car, it will be beneficial our environment because harmful substances emitted by cars causes air pollution. For example, in Singapore, car are very expensive therefore, many people prefer to use motorbike and public transports than own cars. So only rich people drive own car because the rent is high price therefore, many poor people can not buy a car. Turing to the other side of argument despite it is benefits it also has it is disadvantage. Firstly, when people use private cars, it is put people's life in danger. According to statistics most accidents are caused by cars so millions of people are killed or disabled in car accident every year. Moreover as a result of the increase in cars traffic jams will also increase. In conclusion, if people use a lot of personal cars, it will be harmful for the state budget. In my opinion, the use of bicycles is also beneficial for people's health, and it is free of charge.