Some cities ban private cars from entering the center and force people to use bicycle and buses. Do the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages.

• In our modern life, transportation has been proven to be a revolution in almost every day type of cities and few towns prohibit personal automobiles from come in downtown and from my point of view, people should be utilize a bike and public transports like buses to move within the urban. In this essay, I will discuss both pros and cons of using the bike and buses to go to the somewhere. • There are a number of significant benefits of utilize a public vehicle and motorcycle instead of own automobile. First of all the government emphasize, if people use bike or buses instead of their own automobile, it will be extremely beneficial for environment especially for increasing air pollution. Therefore in some large areas the administration forbid for individuals to use their own transports and furthermore, it helps to increase a traffic jams on the road. For example, if taking Singapore, people can not afford to buy cars in there because cars are exceedingly high-priced, and only billionaires purchase automobile there, and car rental fees are too expensive, so people can not afford it. Therfore individuals use the bike and public transports. • Turing to the other side of the argument despite its benefits it also has downsides firstly the price of cars is cheap in the country and everyone has their own car, then there will be many traffic jams in the country due to the lack of cars, and now the main accidents are caused by cars, which leads to the death or disability of many people. For example, according to statistics, the number of people who die or are injured in car accidents every year in the world exceeds two million. In addition, the increase in cars pollutes the air, because cars emit a lot of toxic gases, and bicycles are also free of charge and do not pollute the air. • In conclusion, having weighed everything mentioned up and I can come to a conclusion that if there are more cars in the country it will cause a lot of problems and I think, people should use wheeliecycle or public transport to reduce traffic jams so that people can live a good life.