Some people say that supermarkets and manufacturers have a responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging on products they sell. Others believe that it is the consumer’s responsibility to avoid buying products which have a lot of packaging.

some belive that part of stores imposing plastic material with them. while other says that some of person needing plastic bags for ever buy. this essay agree that plastic material are producted by stars stairs stors. this essay will discos both of views. initally, part of person say that plastic bags are created by supermarkets. it is agree about this subject because some of stores increasing product this material for packaging for ever prudocts. the envirenment colloge collage in oxford university find that reasing reusing releasing plastic items with store stors about 30% in last 10 years ago. secondly, part of people says that many person using plastics for ever buying. growing this issues might bring about producting plastics while more types plastic creat by stors and supermarkets. moreover some using bags for buying. that people using with bags because decline this problem. in conclusion, part os say plastic types product by supermarket on the other hand some belive taht shop centers for some thing and ever prouduct items using plastic. this problem not only imposing plastic items but also incresing prouduct plastic types in shop. i hope decline imposing this items moreover customer using bags for ever buying.