Q) Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoid any change. others, however, think that change is always a good thing. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the centuries of mankind's stories, heatwaves have become the main threats for humans. Thus, the temperature of the earth is getting higher each time. Furthermore, the level of the ocean is gradually increasing because of the immortal ices in the north pole melting everyday. The solution to the problems is to use electricity efficiently and plant trees consistently. People's houses live near the sea abundance because the water melted from the north pole. The possibility of losing habitations increased because of the residences getting flooded. Moreover, the persons who got influenced by the ocean levels became homeless and lost their lifetime wealth. To put it simply, individuals who live in Aceh, Indonesia got impacted because of the tsunami in 2006 in which hundreds of thousands of people got wrecked. In addition, not only one person got into a collision but the whole nation was impacted by the event. The construction of flood barriers is one approach that could be taken to address this issue. Along coasts and waterways, flood defenses such as dikes, dams, and floodgates might be constructed in order to prevent water from reaching populous areas. This would be accomplished by blocking the flow of water. In addition to being one of the most densely inhabited regions on the planet, the Netherlands is also one of the most susceptible to floods; nonetheless, the country has been able to successfully implement a number of different flood defense systems. In conclusion, putting a stop to the rising tides that are the result of rising global temperatures is one of the most important challenges that people face, and it will ultimately result in many of the world's cities being left underwater. However, one potential solution could be to use the flood prevention techniques that countries like Holland have already put into practice.