Some people feel that governments should take a large proportion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. Others feel that high taxes are a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is widely argue that government in all countries should gain a great amount of people's wage for public infrustructer like roads or transport facilities as well as education. Although it is true that social members have to pay taxes to improving public aminities, others consider that, taking a large proportion of one's income as a tax can be considered negative issue. On one hand, it is quiet important improving public facilities and have a easy access for all social members, and to achive this goal, govenments' authorities should impose a great amount of taxes based on people's income. It can be consider as a decisive factor to reduce the gap anoung around wealthy and poor members of the societies. It might give poor people an opportunities to be benefited from free education aducational facilities and find their talents to improve their lifestyle and their society as well. Besides, it is may be caused to redistrebute of wealth amoung social members. On the other hand, The high proportion of taxes can be asstimated as negative attitudes. First Fristly, it make people disappointed to hardworking. Every one have to work hard to improve their lifestyle and accommodate their needs and their families desier, by taking a large percetage of their incomes, act as a distructive fastor factor and stop them. Secondly, it might cheeting amoung people, companies and entrepreneur entrepreneure to find a way to escape from taxes and hide their incomes; hence, it could be increased the level of crime and wealth's gap and consequantly the number of poor people increase deramaticaly. In conclusion. I am convinced that, the acceptable range of taxes not only improve countries' infrastructure infrustructues, but also decrease wealth gap and make a happier society.