Millions of people every year move to English-spea king countries in order to get a better education. Why do many people want to learn Englis h? Should they learn English in their own country and migrate or should they learn both the languages? Support your answer with reasons.

Numerous people migrate to countries with English as their native language, for instance, to England or the USA, to continue their studies in their schools or universities. Needless to say, many are eager to study in English for various reasons. To begin with, he main pivotal reason for students to study in English can be the fact that in many educational facilities it is required by the management to have fluency and accuracy in English, as it is the language that the courses are presented there, as well as it is intended to boost students’ communication. Another reason to mention, regarding the interest of people in receiving education in English, might be the popularity of this language in the world. But why is this language among so many other ones that exist in the world an important international language? The answer to this vital question lies in the necessity of English in widely considerable fields, such as medicine, computer technologies, artificial intelligence, and engineering. It is also argued that this language is used mostly in economical interactions among different nations. As a result, English is widespread in the world and many merchants and businesspeople have the ability to speak English, as it is said that this language is easier than others to acquire and use. Moreover, it is the language with the most nonnative speakers throughout the world. In conclusion, from my perspective, people are aspired to study in English for various reasons. The most prominent ones can be the fact that it is compulsory in many schools and universities to completely be familiar with this language, as well as the fact that it is more common in the world which is mainly due to economical interactions among different nations in English, as reaching fluency and accuracy in it is easier and faster. Moreover, because many important fields in this era are in English, this language is a prominent international language.