Traffic congestion is a growing problem in many of the world’s major cities. Explain some possible reasons for this problem, and suggest some solutions.

It is argued that transport jam is becoming more popular in megapolises. The possible reason for this problem is too many auto and a viable solution is to use the new scheme "Green auto lawn ". Nowadays, machines becoming more popular that causing movement congestion in major cities of the world. Going to your destination by auto is more convenient than using a bus or another type of transport such as the subway and tram. Usually, buses are not clean at all and it wastes your time. Also, a large number of people used to drive their own machines which provides them pleasure. Research has shown that, in,London almost every family has no less than 2 automobiles. This proves the cause of this problem. However, the possible solution to this problem is to use the new arrangement "Green auto lawn ". "Green auto lawn " is free parking where you can park your automobile after getting the special bus that moves faster and gleaming. Special buses and parking help to alleviate transport congestion, and your auto will be kept safe for free. For example, in the, Netherlands this arrangement was already practised that decreased movement congestion by 60% and the city where this scheme was practised become cleaner. To summarize, the transport congestion increase in large cities caused by too abundant automobiles can be solved by the new structure of the "Green auto lawn ".