Some studies suggest that children spend more time watching Tv than they did in the past and spend less on doing active and creative things. Why do you think this is happening? what method and measure can be used to solve the issues?

Several studies offered that children spend most of the time watching TV rather than they did in the past and spend less on doing active and discovered things. I think that is depend on an interest. I can say that many methods can be used to solve the matters. It is often seen, unlike before these days parents are extremely busy in their work they tend to engross a minor in front of TV by themselves. This is because it becomes easier to keep an eye on them if they are in one place. Furthermore, it is life savers for them to complete the roles and responsibilities. For example, according to a survey conducted by The Child Welfare, on average, 89% of mothers use the technique so that job is finished on time and without efforts. Therefore, initially they make them habitually and later regret. Nevertheless, to alleviate the issue the key is usage of parental control of TV this will help an adolescent to be disciplined and also controls the watch on it. Secondly, they should encourage them to play more games like scavenger hunt or engage in extra curriculum activities like craft or drawing this proliferating the adolescent mind. Moreover, also help them to be fit mentally and physically and reduces the time spent in front of the television set. For instance, a recent article cited by the Times of India, says 75% of the children spend time on practical skills are profoundly have a creative mind compare to a child who watches more of the idiot box. To conclude, due to their hectic schedule parents forgets TV has adverse effect on toddler. However, to mitigate this, control them is needed and occupying the kid towards the practical activities should be encouraged more.