Some people move to other countries when they retire. Others think it is better to retire in their home country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some senior citizens try to move their residence area after retirement because of personal reasons. However, others believe that it is good to remain in their hometown when people get older. I personally claim that changing the environment by moving to other society could be helpful to refresh their mind in terms of having new experiences and finding an appropriate place of their own. On one hand, many crowd who retire from work want to live in other countries to refresh themselves. Employees may have fixed routines for working, even though they do not have interest in it. Hence, immigration would be a good chance to get new experiences and places that fit their interest after retirement. Those attempts might influence the rest of their lives. On the other hand, settling in their hometown is preferred by some old population. They might think that surrounding by a familiar environment can give them relaxation and comfort. Those atmospheres tend to be needed for society who are exhausted from work and life. Those people may want to be relaxed by already-known neighbours and scenery. In my opinion, older people might need more experience to find their own. At an early age, it would be hard to search for interests or preferences. This is because workers have difficulties balancing work and daily life. However, after retirement, I personally claim that it is important to find out what is needed or what I want. By moving to land, they can broaden their views by encountering various situations and people might discover themselves. They can know which place would be appropriate for the rest of their lives and what they actually want to do. When they do not focus on themselves, it could be hard to contend with their entire life, even if they have money and time. In this context, they should try some new experiences by moving to other countries to find their own identities. In conclusion, some retired nation are likely to have familiar family and environments when they get old. Meanwhile, I personally suggest that immigration could be a better choice when they want to know themselves more and find out what they want or where they live by experiencing many things.