Parents of obese children shouldbe punished for making them fat. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowaday, obese in children is met more than in the past. Some people believe that is a wrong of parents to make children overwieght, and they should be punished. In my perspective, I disagree with this idea in many reasons will be outlined in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. Firstly, obese might be passed by family's genes. It is undeniable that genetic is the main key to send some disease to next generations. For example, Thai Medical Journal state that more than 50% of families which have obesity, their children tend to be the same. Therefor, people should not be judged by genatic passing system. Secondly,lack of some nutrition make obesity in living things. There are many nutients that not enough for diet in daily life. Such as protien play significant role to build newly cells and fix throughout of body. Many parents can not support perfect males maels for thier children lead to loss insulin recepters which control sugar in their blood. Therefor, it is unfair to punish parent who make children have overweigh overwiegh due to they give uncomplete nutition foods for thier kids. In conclusion, each family have specific genes in their family tree might be passed to next generations which hard to aviod, moreover, they have not equal knowledges and wealthy to support optimal nutrient in their children's foods. Nobody should not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples be punished due to their children obese.