some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult need to be enjoyable. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Several people argue that hobbies with its difficulties must be enjoyed by whom interested in to. I admit that i agree about that in term of having a kind of achievement if we can enjoy the hobbies which have certain difficulties in the time we spend on it. But admittedly, it will be better if we have hobbies which are easily to be enjoyed. On one hand, some hobbies have high level of difficulties, for example is painting. A good painting must be done with high level of expertise. People who admit painting as their hobbies should be take an extra effort to outcome an artistic painting. For example, they usually prepare them self with a high quality paint brush and sometimes they take some courses to enhance their skill in painting. It is much considerably by them because if they can achieve the goal to outcome an artistic painting, they will be proud for them self in term of passing the obstacles. On the other hand, some hobbies are easily to be enjoyed. Recently, most people choose biking as their hobbies. Not only because the easy way of biking but also the healthiness that is resulted from biking. People just need to prepare the bicycle and outfit for biking, and they can start to spend both work out and leisure time afterward. In conclusion, hobbies with difficulties should be enjoyed by people who have interest to it, whatever the conditions they have to face to. But it is admittedly that the easy hobbies will be more enjoyed in certain people.