Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugar which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years many food industries product food and drinks with high level of sugar which directly affect on the health. Hence sugary goods should be made more expensive to motivate the people to use free sugar products. From a economical point of view, if we consider the bad impact of the unhealthy foods on a society, we will discover that the amount of money which are spending to coverup these issues are much higher that buying less sugary things. In other words, we need to spend a lots of money to heal a person that is suffering from the diabetes. On the other hand, in my estimation, I believe that, one of the main solutions to reduce the demanding of sugary products, is to increase the price of them. Moreover, governments should make a high tax policy on unhealthy goods, in order to fore the manufacturers to stop producing sugary goods. In addition, the elder generation who are suffering from obesity mention that, because the lack of knowledge, they lost their health, while most of them believe that, they would have had better life, if they had used less junk foods. To sum up, over weighting and other health problems which we are facing today, is because of the bad nutritions. Although eating healthy foods and active life styles might be a alittle hard for may people in the beginning, it will be easy after a while and many of them will stope eating and drinking sugary foods and drinks.