When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that some people tend to choose a job with a high salary and give it more importance. Personally, I completely disagree with this case and consider that people should establish a higher aim and seek more valuable parts in jobs such as self-confidence, future individual development and so on. Nowadays, we have to recognize that people need a high- salary position in companies to feed their families and pay for their daily expenses. For example, an adult who lives in a modern city should prepare some money to tackle household expenditures, such as healthcare, house tax and bank loans. In order to fulfil these requirements, people are required to work hard in the company and catch the chance to earn more. In other words, when people make a decision for a job between a low salary and a high salary, they are more likely to select the latter due to pressure on household finance. However, regardless of the above arguments, I consider that people should hold a long-time attitude and constantly promote their abilities, which is as important as what we can earn in a job. Firstly, the most important factor in selecting a job is the feeling of belonging. As some studies show, people tend to make huge achievements when they work in a suitable atmosphere. Therefore, choosing to work with some kind people and a relaxed space would help people generate more efficiently. Secondly, a company which improves workers' growth also provide advantages. Keeping learning in such a company would lead people to stand out from the masses of future competition. In conclusion, there are some factors besides salary that should be concerned when people attempt to find a job, which is always essential to our careers.