Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

People hold conflicting views about whether the violence from programmes on television or computer games can lead to detrimental impacts on the social life. In Im my opinion, i agree that these factor will not do harm to the whole society. On the one hand, there are several reasons why the society is afected by the violence on television and computer games. First of all, people, especially the youth, who frequently follows what happens on television's screen or video game acting. This trend can affect badly to users, such as escape the reality of real life and behave unusually. Also, they even rust their moral principles and characterics. Moreover, people spend most of their free time either watching television or playing computer games, which results in the shortage of time management for working or studying. For example, students will be attractive from these factors and neglect their study and in the end, they may get bad marks and even drop out of schoo On the other hand, I pesume that this situation will be much more beneficial for people. Firstly, people can widen their knowledge from these factors.I means that If people are exposed to such violent actions, they might learn from them, such as gaining awareness and having their own protective methods. In reversal, some people; who are not regularly watch violent actions and Games, may find difficulty in dealing with violence in real life. Secondly, the violence from television and Computer Games are reliable to improve and enhance people's development in the way to encounter. This is because these channel and Games are investigated seriously and published officially.As a consequence, people can feel comfortable and consider these things as valuable lessons in life. In conclusion, while many people presume that violence from television and Games are hazardous threatens.I believe that these violent actions will be much more positive for the whole society.