Research is an essential part of completing assignments. Write a report for a course tutor suggesting some good places to obtain useful information.Give reasons for your choices.

The most important step in the completion of a class assignment is researching the topic.Some assignments require you to give written answer,and others require spoken presentation. However,finding useful information is only possible if you know where to look. On the one hand, there is the reading list that the tutor gives students in class.Reading lists show the essential book titles you should read to complete a written task,and are useful because they contain the books that the tutor recommends. On the other hand, there is the library in the school where you are studying.Most good colleges have libraries containing a wide range of books,newspapers,magazines and reference material.These days,modern well-equipped libraries have banks of computers with CD-ROM disks on a variety of subjects.Alternatively, if you are researching information for a spoken presentation,you might borrow a video to show your class.if you cannot find the books you need in the school or college library, you can go to the local library and ask the librarian there to help you. Additionally, the internet allows us to obtain information from a huge number of sources all over the world.It might take a long time to search for what you want, but once you find it you can print out only the pages you require. In conclusion, people can be good sources of information,too.By interviewing people with particular knowledge, or conducting surveys, you can obtain information that is the most current and suitable for your needs.