some people like to try new things, for example , places to visit and types of food. other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Some individuals interested in trying new experiences, as an illustration eat different food and visiting new places. While some humans prefer to continue doing things like before. In this essay both sides of argument will be analyzed before a logical conclusion will be provided. First of all,I believe that it depends on people personality. It means if humans have active and risky character, they prefer to try new things. Such as, different kind of food from other countries and visiting new places. In terms of psychology, people that enjoy of new things, are more successful than others particularly in their life and communication. In addition, they are very sociable and they make friends very easily. On other hand, some humans are not interested in trying modern things. There is a view that some people who they are not active, desire do things constantly and continuously. Due to their personality, they have limited feriends and communications and it leads to repeatativy life. In some same cases, people believe that they waste their money and time by eat new food in a new restaurant because they may do not like favor of food. Sociologists believe stingy people usually are not intersted in doing new things. In sum up, although trying new things are too risky, its advantages will out weigh.