Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The name of an artist is a holy thing, you Can not give it to anybody by chance. People Should earn it. In my opinion, if a government or any other organization dictate to artists what create, the name of the result is not art anymore, so, I definitely disagree with this statement. To give a clear example of my argument, in the middle of every evolution in history, there are lots of brilliant songs or performances which help the nation to pass through dark Situations and demonstrate hope and freedom, this kind of art makes folks brave and gives them motivation. Meanwhile, imagine what happens if the government restricts artists to be creative and not allowed them to allocate their passion. On the way that they believed. on that matter, most of the remarkable art that we know nowadays was not exist. Art is a spiritual way, that is link mind to body. you can play a significant song whenever lost your connection with material stuff. and just listen to your instinct. However if someone eliminated imagination and dreams of an artist, we never can expect a joyful outcome. In conclusion, everyone who produces Something Can do this when their mind is free of a checklist of should or should not things, their mind can be creative, as the result of being free of everything. A government that censors their artist, it's a dictator who has fear of their artist and I believe that the freedom of a nation can evaluate of this matter how much the artists of this country is free to express their art