Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this cutting edge technology era we are living, it is predicted that the teachers will be substituted by the computers. This essay completely disagrees with this statement and further i will explain my disacordance. Firstly, although computers are wide used in modern classes, cannot replace the teacher, which not only provides relevant knowledge but also have the sensitive tough of a human, compared with the cold internet. moreover, the teacher knows the strongest and weakest points of the students, therefore can provide offer the relevant help, as to achieve his/her goals and accomplish the tasks. Furthermore,the knowledge that the teacher provides, is relevant and correct, compared to the internet, ever if it is considered the mother of the knowledge, there everyone can freely write articles, which can mislead the learner. for example a friend of mine, writer her thesis, by obtaining information and dates from the internet, later realizing that were totally incorrect details. To recapitulate, although the internet it is believed to be a necessity, i still believe that the teacher plays a crucial role in the student's live