Some people believe that studying at university or collage is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight afters school. Discuss both views.

Right after finishing high school, teenagers often wonder the whether they ought to continer their education on get a job, while many people believe that keeping of studing at a collage or milersity will be the best was to guarantee a successful career, others claim that working straight after school is a better opthion. Start looking wooking after graduation is beneficial foro. several reasons fiotly, by working yang people will be able to start earning me be matume possible. As a result, they will Jas soon aro enough, and be able to love independently their own income. Secondly, a person who decides to look for a gob rafters then persuing higher education is likely to have a chance to obtain a lot of real experiance and practical skills, This lead them to progress more greekly may in there chossen profession. on the other hard, Some people argues arguce that it in more beneficial for young people to continer their studies after high schools schols / firstly, A college student prepares students to meat akademic qualification, which most employecon pequire required nowadays. Consequently, unindrosity graduates usually have oppertunities to exon higher salaries that whose with out qualification. In addition, the job market is becoming 'hora soon Competitive simee hundreds at applicants oflen. chase one position in an organization. Haming Hamming a degree is an obvious advantage "that university graduates have. In many countries, stadents who graduates with an engineering degree are higher paid and have as good job. easy "time" getting a good job. In conclusion, it in trave to Say that the both working stright after high school and Continueing higher level studies earch has their own unique advantages.