Some business prohibit smoking in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that smoking is very harmful that's why several occupation forbid smoking and some executives have prohibited smoking in all popular spot.In my opinion,smoking must banned in all region. Firstly, this essay agrees that smoking banned Change the form of the verb ban show examples is very good for countries environment and secondly,smoking banned is beneficial for people's health. On the one hand,there is a lots of beneficial of smoking forbid.For this reason,it helps being a good environmental because all place will be clean and pure through make illegaled of smoking.A prime example,according to the data, smoking caused to produce various toxics for nature and moreover,according to the scientists,China is prohibited smoking that's why it's nature is very beautiful and very pure. On the other hand,smoking banned everywhere isn't negative aspects because it has created negative effect for individuals health.From my way of thinking, it causes many diseases. This is a glaring example,according to the study,these days smoking causes many people's death and for this reason,according to the data,60% individuals perished and nowadays many young people begin smoking very early and that's why they being a sick from a young age. In conclusion,many provinces stopped smoking in all public places and several occupation prohibited it, thus many governments created a new rule, because smoking causes many problems.From my point of view, this law is very beneficial for all countries being beautiful and their citizen's health will be good and by this means all kinds of conditions are prevented everywhere.