Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

It is true that everyone will encounter various bad conditions throughout their whole life. how people should confront them is a problem. Accepting a bad situation is regarded as the best way by some people,but others believe that trying and improving it must be the better approach. I consider that people should improve themselves if they face some bad conditions through some solution such as studying. When people encountering some bad situations will be dismay, accepting will lead to it more and more worse. Because if people do nothing, they will be unable to earn more money and they cannot find a better job to solve the unsatisfactory one. Generally speaking, if some bad conditions happen to a young person,there would be some shortage of him. For example, if he does not satisfy his job, doing nothing would not improve the situation. Accepting it will not change anything,but make it worse. But improving himself with some solution such as studying, and training will result in a better condition even a reverse. The more skills they have, the more good things will happen. For instance, by studying some professional skills,a young man with a shortage of money will improve himself, earning more money. Attending a series of training,a young man unsatisfactory with his job will change the bad condition, and finding a new job. In conclusion, I believe that accepting a bad situation is not best, for it contributes to the bad situation worse. However, as his improvement of himself begin to occur, a bad situation will change.