In many countries schools have several problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Students behaviours and they attitude on schools with other conterpart and also teachers is essential matter which requiers specific attention from parents and in addition schools authorities. The foremost, we should determin what reason cause this kind of acting from pupils. regardless some minority of students who have spiritual problems and they Should See traphist so they can work on their action, I personally believe that the majority of children who cause difficulties in schools are coming from families who has not provide safe and reliable envirnment for their kids. children understanding is much more than parents imagine, they realize every things consequently if they feel can not share their thought with adult, so they starting Change the form of the verb start show examples being unpleasant in Socity. Undoubtedly, different family background, vary child breeding, introduse completely varies kids to Community which behave by their own moral rules, this is acceptable until they do not Show strengh and also distructive attitude, in that case we should find the solution. Supportive parents who makes the kids thinks he/she is loveble lovable loved and wanted is the key in this matter. However it's teacher's duty as well, talk with their class about their feeling. In conclusion, children are more underestandeble as it seems, parents and school manager, have to make children feel safe and if they behave badly trying to communicate with them not just use punishment method which cause of more damage on their Soul. Kids are such as angel but sometimes horable Situation convert them to evil. We all should be more careful on how treat them.