Some people argue that in the future, teachers will be displaced by the growth of computers. How far do you agree or disagree?

Throughout centuries, education has been one of the most critical issue for all nations. It also has changed in terms of methods,which react to our society with technological tools that really affect our systems. Whatever the devices are effectively important for modern world, teaching is a complex and specific matter which becomes teachers as important as technology. I strongly support that teachers have to be in the education system permanently because they can approach pupils sociologically and psychologically. Firstly, teachers cannot only teach their students academic issues,but also trainers teach them social skills. For example, when a pupil cannot solve their friendship trouble, teachers may notice the complication and teachers intervene in issues to make the pupil realize how she can solve the problem, and what kind of action is beneficial for her. However, a computer cannot deal the social obstacle because of they have not any emotional talent. Moreover, all students improve constantly aspect of physically, psychologically and mentally,and while they are developing they have to adapt all the atmosphere that they have been. Schools are places where they mostly spend their time,and students face so many factors that affect their life; besides, they have to overcome all adaptation matters. They can ask help from only their trainers to deal with the problems due to only they know them,and the problems may solve with some professional and personal activity that computers cannot do anything. On the other hand, technology also covers the significant value for our life because it makes life easier. It is also a necessity owing to how much tools support students, they as much as learn. A point in the case, when a geography teacher wants to teach maps, if he uses an augmented reality device, the inputs that students learn will be more effective than a regular book. Furthermore, pupils reach so much information thanks to computers and the internet,their wastage time is decreasing and they can spare more time to develop their other abilities. To conclude,it is undeniable fact that computers are so significant tools to contribute many things education. However, it is obviously seen that teachers are the main stones of the education system in terms of students ' social and psychological circumstances.