Some people believe women are better leaders than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In some people's points of view, women are better leaders than men. These days, there are more and more women supervisors in a companies or in policy field. Woman concious has stand up compares to dacades. In my opinions, I agree in some parts that women is better leaders than man, for example, in some deparments of the hospital, it is obvious to see that most of the nurses are female, and women can always find a way to communicate with people especially when they have to face some arguments between patients and colleagues. Female has more sense of empathy which make them understand the emtions and difficulties of others. However, men is tend to be calm so they do not understand why people can not follow the process why people have difficulties. On the other hand, some parts of women also have the sense of being calm and work in order easily like men. In general, people in the past tend to have men to be leaders not only because of the personality and nutral natural abilites but also because the aurolity of gender. In the sociality of male which is focus on men who can decide everything for families, however nowadays, the concious of fame family famle has grown. There are more and more people who work on the education to educate to have a equal aurolity in the world. In conclusion, I believe that women is better leaders than men because they are more empathic and can wear in other's shoes to solve problems procisely proactively, therefore even though men can spend less time and achieve goals easily, they can not have the soft heart to understand people who work with them and make them feel grateful and motivate them to improve theirselves.