Write a report for a course tutor suggesting some good places to obtain useful information Give reasons for your choices

My name is Malika l am study field history at university And we often go to many historical places for expitition ln that we learn mainly citizens of this places and besides their lifestyle hosehold items and each other it is fruitfuil us to learn history and help us tobe palatable historian Ussually tutors choose places which hold expitition But one day our tutor came our class and said us need choose the best site to hold expitition we were surprised and we did not what to do because we have not did that work before we have a few time because our tutor gave us one day to find this place a So we devide two group and we looked for everywhere which we know Finally we choose one place for our expitition It is named " Bolalik tepa" Because this site very historical and this located adge of a small village When it was learned there by scientists were found items belong to Budian faith For example statue and other things: household items of citizens in there pictures and each other Besides there is learned not much so we choose there because if we hold exploration we can other things