Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

With the globalization increasing population in city areas is at its peak, as a result, there are major problems with traffic congestion and availability of accommodation in houses as well as the increasing prices of houses. To solve this issue it seems there is only one solution relocating the companies, and factories and building up houses in rural areas. I completely agree with the aforementioned view and the following essay will elaborate on my answer. To begin with, today cities are full of hazel Bazel due to heavy traffic congestion. Thus, the majority of the companies are located in the heart of the city where people from every part of the nation travel to cities by personal vehicles or public transport, but also general public travel around the city. As an example, during the peak hours of the day, many people rush home which creates a huge traffic issue. Furthermore, this issue can be eliminated by moving the companies to a vast area that is more spacious, and the number of workers travelling to cities will be reduced which will ultimately decline the traffic in urban areas. On the other hand, regarding the housing problem, the percentage of individuals continuously increases in metropolitan areas as a consequence people need more accommodation, and in cities buying or renting a house is skyrocketing in prices because of the demand and high workforce. To exemplify, in the city of Melbourne renting a house is a difficult task for a person because of the price as well as there is a limited amount of accommodation spots available. If more houses were built in rural areas with facilities similar to city area dwelling a majority of people will relocate. Thus, the prices of flats and apartments in cities will eventually decrease and individuals will have more availability. To conclude, I completely agree that traffic and housing issues could be minimized if factories are relocated to the countryside as well as more houses were built.