Some people think that developed conutries have a higher responsibility to combat climate changes than developing countries. other believe that all the countries should have the same responsibility towards protecting the environment. Discuss both these view and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevent example from your own knowledge or experiance.

Nowadays, the temperature has increased which directly affect human. So, some people think that developed countries have a responsibility to fight against change. However, other say that every country should the same responsibility for protecting the environment. I will discuss both these points of view and give my opinion in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, some people think that developed countries have the technology to fight against climate change. These countries had already developed infrastructure. So, they have enough found to protect the environment. For example, the United States and of the first developed countries in the world. Therefore, countries have only one responsibility how to protect the environment. Moreover, developed countries have advanced technology to protect nature. On the other hand, developing countries have too many responsibilities such as infrastructure, health care, education and protecting the environment. The government plays a vital role in developing countries ' management. In addition, the government should apply laws for protecting nature in developing counties. They should ban carbon dioxide emissions which declined air pollution. For instance, the Indian government promotes electrical vehicles because in the atmosphere carbon dioxide gas has been spread and is affecting human bodies. In conclusion, these days greenhouse gases are increasing in the atmosphere. As a result, it is harmful to living creatures and also effecting to the future generation. Therefore, protecting the environment is the responsibility of developed and developing countries as well as human beings.