Some working parents believe children centres can provide the best care for children, while others think that other family members like grandparents can do this job. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about whether parents should send their children to child care centres. However, some young parents think that kids can get better care from children centres while other people think that the older generation families can take care of the young kids well too. My view is that child care should be the best option for working parents. First, it is obvious that children can get a lot of friends in child care centres. This is because most of the kids are of a similar age and the centre usually has enough space for the kids to play with each other every day. So that child care can provide kids with a good environment to make friends with each other. Moreover, the teachers who are working at the child care centre should have a certificate of education. For example, they can teach the students a lot of knowledge which is good for their ages, such as painting, singing, dancing and so on. Therefore, the young kids can learn a lot of skills from them. That is not to say that grandparents cannot do the same job as teachers at the child school. Of course, the grandparents only need to take care of 1 or 2 kids at the same time, so that they can spend more time with the kids and take care of the kids more carefully while the teacher may be taking care of 7 to 8 children at the same time. But the grandparents may not have enough knowledge to teach their kids. In summary, it is a good idea for working parents to send their kids to child care because their kids can have more friends and learn a lot of skills. Meanwhile the grandfather or grandmother can take care of their grandsons or granddaughters more carefully.