The growth of online shopping will one day to all shops in town and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

The number of online shopping is increasing dramatically, so according to some, it would cause to close regular stores in towns or cities. In my opinion, I totally disagree because there are some reasons that traditional stores retain their business. The social aspect of regular stores is a good reason that the rise of e-shopping could not replace regular stores. There is face-to-face interaction between consumers and retailers. In other words, knowledgeable and helpful sale staffs give information about products while consumers see the feature and color as well finger them. That’s why, shopping is a pleasure which some people consider as an entertainment in their leisure time. For instance, they spent time with friends in a clothing store to finger the material and try a cloth if color fits with skin tone while sellers are speaking about the designer or the quality of textile. E_ shopping has some issues that’s why it does not replace regular stores. These issues are people mistakes, shipping and fraud which are big concerns for customers. It means an online retailer steers the money and pieces of data, especially the information of the credit card. In addition, customers make mistakes about the quality of the product or size especially in case of cloths. Moreover, shipping is another issue for online shopping because it is sometimes as expensive as the item you order or if retailers send a product with a poor quality of shipping, you will receive a damaged or broken product. In conclusion, although some people think fast growing online shopping will be a leading cause of closing stores in the cities and town, I totally disagree. Traditional stores retain their business because security and social aspect of in-store purchases that are two important advantage of traditional stores.