Some people think that job satisfaction is the most important factor when looking for a job. Others think that having job security is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that the main point when seeking a profession is career satisfaction, while others say that having a stable job is more serious. The aim of this essay is to discuss both issues and provide my ideas. On the one hand, career satisfaction is the key point when individuals seeking for a new position because it will be the right choice for work opportunities. The pleasures are combined with wages, benefits, times, and meaning in jobs. Firstly, people can live their lives and feed their family members with wages because the quality of life will be based on their salaries. Secondly, the good benefit such as annual leave will give some relaxing time for workers. Then, hybrid work can reduce traffic congestion anxiety. As a result, people do not need to sit in the office unlike in the old time. In addition, if employees notice that their profession is meaningful, they will contribute more to the company. On the other hand, stable positions are significant for the current economic situation. The Ministry of Labor of Thailand reveals the highest unemployment numbers since the Covid-19 pandemic. To illustrate, employees are tended to get fired when business lose their money. Especially, the contracting and outsourcing staff will be laid off in the first place. Moreover, stable jobs, for instance, government officers always get support for medical expenses and cover family members. It can reduce the burdens, for example, health insurance and life insurance. In conclusion, although a job stable is essential when people find a new task. However, in my point of view, career satisfaction is the most important not only for the employees but also for their family too. I will put my happiness as the main reason when seeking a new position.