One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. · What do you think the causes are? · What solutions can be done

In most metropolitan cities, traffic jam is biggest concern nowadays. This issue consuming lot of time of everyone. In this essay causes and possible soluations discussed below. In this modern era, populations are growing faster than expert predictions perdiction. For instance, more peoples are using their personal vehicles rather than before. As grown of population, roads can not expanded compare to demand. Whereas in every large cities almost every products and service are available. Therefore, people moved cities from urban cities. Therefore, demand of public transports and personal vehicles are increasing day by day, and for this traffic congestions is increasing day by day. Besides that, cars, motorbikes, and other personal vehicles are very cheaper rather than before, for this opportunity people purchasing for necessarily and unnecessarily and that also causes traffic jam. This problem can be prevented through some strick rules that should be implemented by the government. Government should be more stricks about traffic rules and should increase fines who violate the rules. On the other hand, the government should have to increase personal vehicles taxes and road taxes that demotivated to buy new cars or motorbikes. To sum up, everyone suffers from traffic problems in major cities, cities people must have to determine about solve this problem. otherwise any rules, restrictions and fines can not solve this problem.