Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

Education is a key right for every student. There are people who opine that it is good for students ' growth to have a same instructor for a long period of time. However, others consider that learners should learn from new instructors every year for better understanding. I completely agree with the latter part and will give reasons in an essay. There are several reasons to learn from a new educator every year. Firstly, the curriculum has been changed in educational institutions every year, hence it is difficult to acquire knowledge in various subjects from one person. For example, an educator has completed his education in statistics so he could teach this subject only and not others. Furthermore, this system can bring out students of their comfort zones, as for every subject they are interacting with different teachers which enhances their confidence and improve cognitive skills. Their dependence on one person would be demolished. Moreover, if students are taking knowledge from one teacher then learning will become monotonous as she has the same pattern for teaching each subject which leads to the dissatisfaction of the education system among students. Poor performance could be the end result of a learning system. Pupils have limited sources of information as they are reliable on one person. In conclusion, I believe that students should learn from a new educator for their wholistic development.