nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

These days, the majority of individuals criticize their difficulties getting enough sleep.In this essay, some relevant causes and some reasonable solutions will be proposed,before a logical conclusion in drawn. Insomnia might cause lots of problems in people’s lives.At first,lack of sleep might lessen our attention. Sice,our bodies require to energy which supply of food and sleep. In addition,lack of sleep might cause serious obstacles. For instance,if a driver who suffers from insomnia tries to drive his car,he will probably have an accident.A recent report by NewYork magazine found that lots of accidents occur because of drivers negligence which consider one disadvantage of lack of sleep. Secondly, these difficulties could affect our body’s defence system.As as an illustration,once citizens get sick,their defence systems will help their bodies to reduce disease symptoms. Moreover,it could cause various kinds of diseases such as diabetes, obesity and also mental illnesses. On the other hand,there is majority of remedies for this issue. First, consumption of caffeine should be decreased by humans.In today's lifestyle,many humans are addicted to coffee which could be menace to their health. Second,the pace of life is on the rise nowadays, consequently, humans get stressed and they might get into trouble with sleeping. Moreover,sleeping pills could be considered a resmedy which could provide human beings with better durable sleep. In addition,having a less sugar diet would cause a desirable sleep for them. For instance,a study by nutritionists has shown that a glass of soda contains approximately 1000 grams of sugar. To conclude,Sleeping has an essential role in our lives,and it could cause lots of difficulties for us.There are lots of remedies to overcome this issue. For instance,the regime must put high taxes on purchasing sugar,and human out obey this rule.