some people believe that parents should be responsible for encouraging their children to take regular exercise . others argue that the main responsibility for encouraging children to do so should lie with school . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Few people believe that guardians should be responsible for motivating their heirs to do constant physical activities. While others think that the major duty for motivating children to exercise relies on institutions. I tend to incline toward the former notion. On the one hand, there are various reasons why the public opine that schools should take responsibility for daily exercise because educational institutes are one of the major places where the rule and regulations are followed in a daily manner so, the student can achieve their life goals. To elaborate, schools and other educational organizations provide proper guidance by expertise in this field, and with the help of different tools and machines, students can do physical activities with fewer chances of injuries. For example, worldwide academies provide morning parades to all the campus students so they can study with freshened mindset. Therefore, with the help of a proper discipline environment, juveniles constantly exercise with full enthusiasm. On the other hand, I believe that the primary reason why parents should teach their young ones to do regular workouts is that they have been staying with them while the time after school. To explicate, children get a comfortable environment at home with their parents and they get noticed by them individually as compared to schools. Moreover, parents play role models to their offspring as guardians can motivate their children by offering some presents so, they can do exercise not only for good health but also be more excited to do the workout with more energy. For instance, infants learn basic things from their mothers from childhood if the father and mother encourage them to start for exercise they would continue throughout their whole life. As result, parents can be the best motivator for the health of their young ones because they have one or two heirs whom they care for. To conclude, I opine that although there has some role of institutions in children's health, however, there has a major role of the family in their child's life to keep inspiring them for doing workout for a better future.