Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Many are of he belief that students should learn practical lessons in school and get better skills to their life until be ready for their future. In this essay, I will discuss this issue then followed by a reasoned conclusion. School and institution system have the main responsibility about raising as well as training new generations generatio also learning them practical skills until they ready for future. This duty needs to close cooperation between science theory and practical section. As it should be the first trainer learn basic concept about each science even defination also know all components, then doing an experiment for example, an engineer at first should know about material and tools also useful methods for run thing, In addition, know about necessary formats then hecan can make building or fix a machine. On the other hand, in some countries because for some reasons such as advertising religion, theory topics in the education system places more value for instance, in my country, some lesson such as religious or social sciences in high school and university universlly which aare usually related to past time are important the system allocated more time for these topics while wast a lot of time if students, In addition are not useful for them. In conclusion as far as I know each science needs fact and practical aspects. I believe that the education system should have a complete plan to provide suitable condition for students until they learn both of them and their knowledge about science help them in training skill.