In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

Some members of the society is working harder either in workplace or in educational sectors, because of money and career. However, because of this they can face problems physically and mentally. There are numerous causes that individuals are working for harder and give extra effort. Firstly, people are spend extra time because of money because they want to make their future comfortable or provide good education to their children, therefore, they are doing overtime at work. Secondly, teachers are encourage student to spend more and more time with their books because if they spend much time then they will get good grade. Besides, they can choose their major in big sector such as, science, doctor, and even in space. Namely, a study of CNC asked scientist and doctors in China about their success, answers were they used to study 16 to 17 hours. If people are providing extra effort in anywhere, they would face many problems. For example, those who are working in construction or in industry sector they often break their hand or leg. Because after walking 8 to 9 hours their body may can not handle that pressure sometimes and they make mistake, consequently, it turns into an accident even sometimes it becomes the cause of death. Mental stress is common among learners who are spend more time with books because everybody wants to make future brighter. In addition, their mind cannot handle that pressure and in end result, they cannot perform good in examination even they may lose the control of the mind. For instant, 56% Bangladeshi HSC candidates were failed because they were studying 14 to 15 hours. In conclusion, individuals working extra for making future amenity and pupils studying hard for better occupations, whereas, by doing that it can be reasons of health and inward problems.