Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

Elders are virtually in charge of company leading; However, there is a notion of employing youngsters as a head is more effective. I side with those who think young people are better in this regard due to being more up-to-date and providing a warm and friendly work environment which will be discussed as follows: Young leaders bring more advantages to the company as they are exposed to the latest knowledge and skills. This is to say that such prospective employees have more time to spend time finding about modern information, technology, and in general the modern world. Although elders are interested in such areas, they mostly go about their businesses as usual because the older they get, the more struggling with their personal life. Young bosses make company progress by adopting the policy of updating. For example, a young leader can come up with a new advertising strategy for products. This leads to an increase in revenue stimulating workforces to make effort to achieve more and more. In addition, heading by young people provide an amicable atmosphere in which labours interface with each other comfortably since there is no large gap in ages between boss and experts. In other words, everybody can give her opinions openly and work conveniently. This condition mitigates stress existing between workers. To sum up, an organisation with a young manager has more opportunities to achieve success owing modernising company and a close atmosphere which incentive people to work harder. It is noticed that when older people accumulate knowledge and experiences, they can be a consultant for young leaders.