Today, many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family, and businesses.Is this a positive or negative development?

This days many individuals utilize the internet and phones to transfer money to family, relatives, and businesses. Is this a affirmative and damaging evolution? In my opinion, it is positive to use internet and phone to transfer money for a better to live with. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my stand points with explanation explainations. On the one hand, transferring money via the Internet is so convenient that they can deal with numerous problems in daily life. In the past, if people wanted to transfer money to someone, they had to spend a great amount of time going to the banks and doing various receipts to be able to transfer money for someone. On the one hand, they may be hacked by cybercrime as they reveal too much personal information, like the number of credit cards on social media. Morever, cybercrime may send banking users phishing emails, appealing them to click on links, so e-crime can hack their banking accounts to steal money. In conclusion, each individual ought to keep calm and be cautious of potential fraud; however, online money transfers are a beneficial technological advancement.