Today, many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family, and businesses. Is this a positive or negative development?

• In our modern life, technology has been developing for decade and as a mettle of fact, nowadays the majority of individuals prefer to transfer money from account to other account.I strongly believe that, it is the best way to save the time. In this essay, I will discuss the positive and negative effects of transferring money through the and mobile phones. • There is no doubt that there are many positive effects than negative effects of utilizing the internet an telephone to transfer money to other account. First of all, one of the most greatest developments are everybody is able to uses them anytime and every places without any difficulties. As a matter of fact, nowadays many humans try to use mobile phones and the internet to carry of money rather than go to the office, because it is extremely fast and efficient for everyone. For example, my elder brother studies abroad and one day he needed money for his study. Thus my mother had to send money and she did not have enough time to go to the bank, so she chose send money through the internet on her mobile phone and since that day we use only transfer money through the Internet. • To be sure, there are some negative effects of utilizing the internet to transfer money to relatives and businesses. One of the biggest negative effects it is not very safety because nowadays there are increase number of hackers. They are to withdraw money on your own account any time. Thus everybody should be careful when they send money through the internet and mobile phones. • In final analysis, despite the fact that, utilizing the internet and smartphones to transfer money to other account. It is extremely comfortable and efficient. For this reason, I am convinced that utilizing the internet and mobile phones to transfer money is a positive development in general.