Today, many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family, and businesses.Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the majority of individuals are having a hard time reaching consensus on whether using internet and mobile phones to deliver cash to family members is a negative or a positive trend among humans. From my way of thinking, paying online is a positive development. There is no doubt that, there are several oblivious positive sides of utilising telephones to give money by phone. One advantage is saving time since inhabitants do not oblige to wait in the bank, as a consequence they are able to transfer money more immediately. Moreover, carrying money through the internet is the better method to pay not only daylighted hours but also they may do during twenty four hours in a day. For instance, if someone need money, they will ask a help from their relatives and they take some cash by their private mobile devices even in the midnight. To be sure, transfering through the network has some negative effects for mankind. It is undeniable that technology is developed thus professional hackers are many all over the world and if they determine somebody's personal datas such as email address, phone number and so on, they are able to manage others bank accounts easily. Take New York bank as an example, a couple of years ago one kid who is ten years old, broke the bank security and he stole ten billion dollars from national bank. However, a day after her father gave all amount of money back. In final analysis, despite of the fact that deliver cash on the internet is becoming commonly accessible among both elders and adolescents because of saving time. For this reason, I am convinced that convey online is a positive development in general.