Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

• In our modern life, many students try to learn new things that will be extremely beneficial for their future career. Few individuals point out that, the majority of institution students should learn subjects that they love, although some humans believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be worthwhile in the future life, such as related to science and new technology. From my point of view students should try to learn information with will be extraordinary beneficial their lives. In this essay, I will discuss both points of individuals about university students study. • On the one hand, the majority of inhabitants believe that university students should be allowed to learn informations that will be extremely worthwhile for their future life, especially about science and modern technology, because if they study new informations about modern technology, they are able to know about how to use them through that informations and it will be extremely beneficial for their future. According to some statistics informations, many countries students prefer to study subjects which will be important for their future rather than learning information that they want, because whenever they face difficulties, they can easily solve these difficulties based on the knowledge they have learned. • On the other hand, some people believe that, students should learn whatever they desire, because If students study the subject they want, they can easily succeed because they enjoy everything they do and love their profession and it will be really easy to achieve their goals, besides that If they learn a subject they do not like, they will give up quickly if they face any setbacks. • In conclusion some people think students should study whatever they like, because they can learn them easily and other individuals think that students should study subjects which will be worthwhile in the future. I think they should learn subjects which is about technology and scienc