Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A number of people believe that almost all educational centres ought to allow their students to learn whatever they want whlie others think that students have to be permitted to learn only subjects that can be beneficial for them to achieve a vivid future career. From my point of view, universities should permit students to enhance their speciality and this essay will discuss both viewpoints in a depth. On the one hand, some people believe that if the certain opportunity has given to students to study anything that they want to learn such as a chance to improve their special abilities towards certain tasks as a result of this they might be able to build a better futur and also these opportunities can also help students to make a significant amount of money by demonstrating their special abilities through the social media platforms such as YouTube or TikTok. For example, nowadays as the internet and social media is becoming more popular day by day among the society while creating a number of opportunities for youngsters to show their special talent while also offering a considerable amount of money. On the other hand, others think that it is much beneficial for students to choose only useful subjects such as mathematics, geography and history that csn help them to accomplish many tasks in the future. For instance, nowadays majority of the jobs are related to computers therefore there is a big demand for employers who have a wide range of information about mathematics thus knowing all general subjects which are thought tought at the universities are so important. Furthermore, if universities control their students by giving complusory tasks they salways stay consistant towards their future goals, however, if they give a chance to students to learn whatever they want some of them may ignore the learning process. To conclude, having weighed everything mentioned up, I can come to the conclusion with that, it would be much beneficial for children to learn how to enhance their special abilities to achieve brighter future.