Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, one of the widely discussed issues is that many point out that adolescents who study at university, might learn their favourite topics whereas some subjects should be permitted to teach for students which will be beneficial in the near future especially related to technological gadgets and science. From my point of view, mayor in technological and scientific knowledge is able to open the door to get more opportunities. On the one hand, in the next decades university students should take only science. To begin with, technology has been developing for a couple of centuries, therefore these days a range of smartphones, smart watches are many. If young generation learn how to utilise new types of devices, they have to be taught during their study. For instance, in Uzbekistan the majority of learners ought to study almost all general subjects such as mathematics, computer and so on. Another advantage is that in the future, everything will be operated. Even now in most workplaces the employees work through the internet for this reason, they need to know how to use mobile devices such as laptops. For example, in European countries like England, the major shops are working online, thus workers managed to be employed from another places and they would be a student of university. On the other hand, some argue that people may read whatever they adore since it gives a chance to study with patientfor patient study as a consequence, they are able to get more achievements. Take Italy as an example, the teachers are teaching some disciplines which students want. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account, I would suggest that the majority of human beings should major in scientific knowledge at university. In my opinion, even lovely theme is entertain, students ought to explore more useful informations.