People today increasingly use credit cards to make monthly purchases. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, cutting edge technology catch the world. Appearing modern devices make a life more convenient and ease, a plethora of inventions are connected by purchasing daily products. Credit cards are used more and more every day. The pros outweigh cons and this essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of using this device and provide a logical conclusion. On the positive side, using credit cards is crucial part of modern life. Society uses this technology, due to it allows to make online transactions from home. People do not need to go outside and drive in shops. In 21st century, a salary of employee goes to a card. Moreover, person can manage online money in the application of their bank. User can see their expenses of a month and allocate a budget on dreams in an online piggy bank. In addition, there are numerous benefits to work with credit card. For instance, the Kaspi Bank has cashback when person buy something online. Money can return on the credit card. It can save money and allow purchasing something one. On the negative side, there are a number of fraud on the Internet. They can steal a fortune, if person lose their credit card. Everybody should be careful during making any transactions. Moreover, a password of card is closed information of everyone, it is unnecessary to tell somebody the main information about identification in the phone conversation. To illustrate, person can pretend to be a bank employee and ask the name of card or back side of this. In conclusion, credit cards facilitate a life simplification. Although using a credit card can have certain negative effects like swindle, it has an extremely positive influence on handy life. I believe that the benefits of this outweigh its drawbacks.