More and more families are choosing fast food over home-cooked meals. What are the reasons for this and how can they be addressed?

Nowadays, a plethora of families prefers to buy fast food than cook at home themselves. This is mainly because of the lack of time. There are number of solutions that should be implemented to deal with unhealthy and junk food in modern families. The first reason for choosing fat food that influences people’s organisms by not healthy way is the fastest time of cooking. Speed of preparative is necessary for parents, due to they cannot to waste their many time on this, if they work. Unhealthy food is well known in shops and markets, because it is convenient for everyone who cannot cook intricate meals. One of the most controversial issues facing today’s word is incorrect children’s choice of nutritious food in a school’s canteen. After then, children and adults go to home and buy chips, soda or sweets. Measures against stopping a fast food’s consumption are in effect abundant. First and foremost is to increase price and taxes on this food. Moreover, the government should ban advertisements of junk meals and society should promote an idea about harmful effects on baby’s body. To illustrate, daily consumption of fast food tend to obesity and sedentary lifestyle. Also, parents should change their attitude for food and feed their teenagers correct way. For instance, a multitude of mothers stays at home, for the reason that they want to take care about their children. They form a diet, feed according schedule and do some exercise with them. It affects positively on their bodies. In conclusion, a problem of junk food ’s dominance are going profound every day, because the authority does not do any actions to fix a problem and unhealthy snacks become