Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by a few people that to keep studying continue after school is the better way to achieve success in the career. However, to start a work straight after high school is considered useful by others. The both sided will be discussed, But I strongly believe that the students who attend colleges and universities learn excellent skills and knowledge to get their desired jobs. The study at graduation or post graduation level gives the number of opportunities to everyone to apply in professional life. Firstly, the students who get degree or diploma perform in a expected manners in their fields, and the employers always prefer to have someone with higher education. The jobs such as accountant, teachers, engineers, doctors, and scientist seek extraordinary skills to complete these tasks. The another reason is the people who have gone to higher eduaction institutes behave in more professional and well mannered way at their work places. These qualities are very neccessary, who are playing superior roles such as directors, and presidents of the big organizations. On the other hand, those who think to join work directly after school is more useful, support their belief with the following ideas. Some people want to support their families financially as soon as they can, and they save money which they have to spend on their higher education and join a work directly after finishing school. Adding to this, nowadays, youth does not want to depend on their parents for longer time and want to become independent as soon as practicable. So, they start their entry level jobs in resturants, warehouses and gas stations where much study in not needed. In conclusion, I highly think that to get the higher degree is the better option to become more succesfull in any field instead of starting career without it.