Some people think that employers should give staff at least four weeks holiday per year to improve their job performance. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The vacation is important for staff and it is corrected by state rules.The employers employeers understand if they have goals to have motivated and strong workers,should give staff holiday.There are a few reasons why workers should be given a rest for at least four weeks. Firstly four weeks per year is the minimal quantity by government's rules and employers have to keep it if do not want to have problems with justice., Secondly the 4 weeks is above one month and it is clear that from 12 months working days one month for leisure it is accurate. Thus companies would be glad to have motivated staff because it improves performance and job quality. Although there are companies that give holidays of more than four weeks and give an opportunity to choose at what time employees want to have a rest. For example from six working months employees can take 12 days off. On other hand, some workers do not want to have a rest and prefer to work and make contract with their supervisors rejecting holidays. To conclude I am more inclined to think that I agree to have at least four week holiday because it improves performance and it is important for either staff and or companies,particularly managers who immediately work with people.There are arisen difficulties when working with unmotivated and sad workers.