Some people think that schools should reward students with the best academic results, while others believe it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Increase performance quality could enhance by reward significantly. Several individuals consider that schools must reward students who got the best academic results, but others suppose it is more significant to reward the students who are show the enhancement in their academic educational. This essay will discuss these two views in terms of engouragement to do the better and performance reward. One one hand of this issue, many students help to improve their academic results by their family, who might provide for them tutors. This mean, reward for student who got an excellence regarding to academic result can consider unfair and make other who independence on their family due to their level of live can lead to frustration in all aspects of their life. For example, if schools may make a competitions every week and engorgement all students to improvement regardless their results, it can be a fair. As result of this, because of academic performance, we should not judging the students educational performance justify, however, rely on other things to make them better its an impressive idea On other hand of this issue, reward can enhance student's performance. To clear this, many students are genius but they need only pushing forward to doing their best. For instance, reward several students in other ways regardless their results, it can be ruling the level of them in order to perform integral level. Therfore, in my opinion i think reward merely gadget for tender the incentive to students in all aspects of education. To summrize, it might not be possible to cover all aspects of this issue. However, this essay focuses only on engouragement to do the better and performance reward. The most important points have been mentioned are we should encouragement the student to level up their educational results regardless their circumstance and reward the student it a gadget way to incentive educational level in all sides. Finally, it can be said that all student possess traits in educational field, but most of them needs motivation to doing Change the form of the verb do show examples their best.