Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subject like Sciences and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views.

It is an undeiable fact that every subject has it's own role in it field each and every lessons give people different things to learn. Few people thinks History which is an oldest classes should be more highlight and help students to learn it while, some Individuals says that living in this 21st century science and technology must be major topic to teach in tutions. Infact, i agree with first statement but I would like to give my views and opinion in further paragraphs. Firstly, History is one of the ancient theis and every humanbeings human being human being's love to read and write it with happy face. Furthermore, Goverment also forece student and parents to give importance to history because there are myraid of mysterious things in our history. In Addition, seeing history can also help man / woman to get idea about our past pupils. Nonetheless, a lot of school teachs teaches history as a main subject because by learning it children can sharpen their mind and also help them to fight agains our enemy whilst some of the movies are also made by history so it becomes easy for beings to understand. For Instance, Ramanujan who is alled god of mathematics he has writing his own bio-graphy and teacher also teach children about them and one of the greatest film maker has made a picture upon him and every Single indian are proved. However we seldom give a thought to ponder over other side of the essay nowadays every single lines are getting at peak with help of science and technology. Moreover, mankind are living kinglife they can calll their kith and kins in few second with help of technologies. Additionally, center of learning help childrens to learn new things and get idea about new development held by science and technology. In Other words, science is root of over life and inventions are over friend. Last but not the Least, plethora of persons choose science field after their graduaction becuase it also help to get better future than other skills. To cite and example, as per latest article published in " THE HUFFINGTON POST" 65% of foreign public love to take job in research field and they come India for further studies. In Conclusion, both modules is proactive in it own place but I would suggest every citizen to see history of their country and also teach their family members.